LVS 2011 Superbowl Winner Contest

Hello Las Vegas Sinners,

At the beginning of this year’s football season – we asked our Facebook Fans to post on our Fan page the team they predict will win the 2011 Superbowl.

THE PRIZE: The 1st person who posted the winning team will receive a $100 gift certificate to their favorite restaurant in Las Vegas!

Here is a list of the contenders:

Dominic Garley: Miami Dolphins

Thomas Hancock: Indianapolis Colts

Gavin Barba: Jacksonville Jaguars

John Flores: Green Bay Packers

Joshua Ashby: Minnesota Vikings

Stu Rieger: New Orleans Saints

Sal Rangel: New York Giants

Don Schafer: Seattle Seahawks

Steve Bauer: New York Jets

Christian Contreras: Kansas City Chiefs

Jeremy White: Dallas Cowboys

Keisha Linette Eralte: New England Patriots

Sergio Hernandez: San Francisco 49ers

Eric Sandoval: Cincinnati Bengals

Reagan Watkins: Baltimore Ravens

Sonya Lampton: Carolina Panthers

GOOD LUCK EVERYONE!!! We hope to feed one of you lucky winners ๐Ÿ™‚


Las Vegas Sinners ๐Ÿ™‚